O Portal
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
Al McAllister
Al McAllister
Admin

Forum being updated Empty Forum being updated

3/27/2015, 8:41 am
Hello friends!

I am bringing up this question because it is pertinent to the moment the group is going through. I have not been making an effort to advertise our sessions or forum (http://forum.soubem.ws/) because I do have other work, and it is taking up much of my time. It is the work I do for a living. So the lack of participation and interest here is a consequence of me not putting the time into this.

Since 2007 I had the intention for this Ho'oponopono work to sustain itself while helping people, but for the last three years I've had to fund this with the help of others, specially Dana, who helps me out in the moderation of the english sessions and forum. 

Years ago when Ho'oponopono was news I did sell a lot of cleansing art posters at Soubem Art : Home and through the original page: http://www.quantumportal.ws/art.php That is when I expanded the Brazilian group and sessions since there was steady income. Even though the work has been assistential, and for the most part free, it needs support. Participation in the english sessions and forum is nil. We do respond to over 200 Cleansing requests every week for the Brazilian group, with few requests from our english speaking members from the forum.  

This has been a labor of love since 2007 when Jude O'Hare started this Yahoo group as support for her conference call cleaning sessions, she went on to take care of her own business and asked me to take over, which I willingly did, with the help of Bill Sample and Dana Hehet. 

Since the Yahoo group structure was antiquated I opened up the new forum, and it is easy to navigate and has great materials, however no accesses! We only have 64 registered members  Sad